Some news

I know this place hasn’t given signs of life for quite a while now and there must be a bunch of emails I haven’t replied to yet. First, the good news is that I’ll be able to update on a weekly basis for the time being, and second, I’m afraid all those emails will remain unanswered because once again I forgot the password to the blog’s email address (yeah I’m a shithead).

Anyhow, the new home for Heavy Electronics is:

http://heavyelectronics.blogspot.com

It still looks like utter shit and will most likely continue that way, but that’s not what matters, right? I added a Cbox thing as well in case anybody wants to share crap or request shit.

I noticed a lot of the old Rapidshare password protected links are dead. I’ll be posting new shit as well as re-posting old stuff. Feel free to request reuploads, but keep in mind that I’ll probably only upload during weekends and will only dedicate a couple of hours to that, so I doubt I’ll be able to make everybody happy but I’ll try.

I’d also like to thank to all the cool and sick fucks who have contributed their 0.2 to this blog: Y, Steve Bagman, Hal H., SS, Marjut, dopefiend and others. You know who you are!

~ by heavyelectronics on September 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

