Whorebutcher – Libertine

libertine01 – The Voice of God
02 – Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
03 – Libertine Part 1
04 – Slaughter Without Conscience
05 – Cleaning the Streets
06 – Libertine Part 2
07 – Clawhammer

PW: heavyelectronics.wordpress.com


~ by heavyelectronics on May 25, 2009.

One Response to “Whorebutcher – Libertine”

  1. Quality stuff. Everything Whorebutcher has put out besides the split with TEF is great. Do you have Taint – Dau ghter: Victimology 2? $60 a pop now for the analog.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: