Grunt – Terror and Degeneration

terroranddegeneration01 – Age of Degeneration
02 – Automatic Death Machine
03 – Addicted to Authentic Violence
04 – Underground Organization (Live)
05 – …I Never Learnt How
06 – Terrorist Threat
07 – Confusion
08 – Deathrattle
09 – Force in the Streets
10 – No More Calmness of Tolerance

Terror and Degeneration


~ by heavyelectronics on June 4, 2009.

2 Responses to “Grunt – Terror and Degeneration”

  1. Awesome release. IF you need anyone to help with uploads, let me know. I have 7.80GB’s of Power Electronics, not noise, just pure PE.


    • Any help would be greatly appreciated as I don’t have much time in my hands to upload stuff more often.
      If you really want to contribute you can drop me a line at neuralbacteriae[AT] anytime.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: