Taint – Vice

viceYou know what to expect here.

01 – Ri Sk
02 – Callous
03 – Bought & Paid for
04 – Cocktease
05 – Vice
06 – Pervert Instincts
07 – The Cunt Trade
08 – Cracked Out
09 – De Base Ment

PW: heavyelectronics.wordpress.com


~ by heavyelectronics on July 4, 2009.

3 Responses to “Taint – Vice”

  1. I get a password error, but only for songs 2, 3 and 5. O.o For all of the other ones, the password works. It was the same thing with STROM’s “Glass Cage EP”.

    • Mmmh, that’s strange. I’ll check out the files and if they’re corrupt or something I’ll upload again.

    • Robert, I downloaded the files and everything extracted just fine. I have no idea what could have gone wrong. Try downloading again or copying/pasting the password (be careful not to copy any blank space before or after heavyelectronics.wordpress.com).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: