Deathkey – Hammer of Aryan Terror

HoATBy request. Satanic Skinhead power electronics-noise. This is a rip of the soldout LP version. Buy the CD here.

01 – Werwölfe
02 – Systematische judischer Vernichtung
03 – Verus Malum
04 – Hammer arischer Dunkelheit

Hammer of Aryan Terror
PW: heavyelectronics.wordpress.com

~ by heavyelectronics on November 15, 2009.

9 Responses to “Deathkey – Hammer of Aryan Terror”

  1. thanks for this. Love this blog. Any word on RevCom?

    • Sorry man, I don’t have that LP.
      If any visitor owns that LP and is willing to rip/upload it, just let me know and I’ll post the link (and give all credits to the ripper/uploader of course).

  2. thank you. that would be greatly appreciated… I might be able to rip it myself. I have the album but wanted to put it on my iPod…

  3. Thanks, gotta give a listen to this one !

  4. Arbeit please encode RevCom. I’m dying to hear it and it’s impossible to find now.

  5. I don’t know where to post this to share, so I’ll leave it here (fits the topic anyways), nice G.O. video on jewtube : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhvG1cICUus

  6. will try…never ripped anything off an LP…

  7. tried tonight, but couldn’t get the line out of my stereo preamp to send signal to my mp3 recorder. I can try again tomorrow, but it will be by sending a mono line out of the headphones jack into the recorder.

    I don’t know what the quality will be like, but I think it’d be worth it to have a copy of this album. Sorry for being such a tease.

  8. When are able to please upload the new release of DEATHKEY “Doctrine of Intolerant Hatred”.

Leave a Reply

 
