Mz.412 – Nordik Battle Signs

Nordik Battle Signs is a disturbing nightmare featuring power electronics and spoken word, industrial noise with a harsh ‘explosive’ quality, shouts and screams, a Satanic ritual, and the militaristic drumming of an infernal army.

01 – Hz 412 / Introduktion
02 – Algiz – Konvergence of Life and Death
03 – Satan Jugend
04 – Der Kampf geht weiter
05 – Satan Jugend II: Global Konquering
06 – Tyranor
07 – NBS Act I: Begravning
08 – NBS Act II: 14W

Nordik Battle Signs


~ by heavyelectronics on November 22, 2009.

2 Responses to “Mz.412 – Nordik Battle Signs”

  1. I keep getting an error with rapidshare.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: