Survival Unit – Will to Zero

Will To Zero is the third part in Survival Unit’s golden collection of cultural terrorism series, actually meant for crippling as many people as possible without a hope of recovery.
Aggressive and deranged long trackss.
Very straightforward sound, to crash minds.
Do you believe your nerves are strong enough to take this?
Zero chances to survive to that attack but those who do, will surely require medicines.

Submitted by John.

01 – Moment of Revolt
02 – Oppression Free Doom
03 – Born into Slavery
04 – Stot Till (Angripp Livsnerven)
05 – The End Justifies
06 – Conflict & Adversity
07 – Breaking the Surface
08 – The Struggle Continues
09 – In the Wake of Deception (Bonus)
10 – Will to Zero

Will to Zero


~ by heavyelectronics on December 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: