Institut – Live Like Traitors, Die Like Traitors

Killer industrial noise P.E. from Malmö, Sweden. Definitely one of the noisiest releases CMI ever did.

01 – Patiently Waiting
02 – Move to Strike
03 – New Armour
04 – Dear Sir or Madame
05 – Once a Man
06 – Traitors
07 – Pick It Up
08 – Move Over Once
09 – Struggle for Life

Live Like Traitors, Die Like Traitors

~ by heavyelectronics on February 5, 2010.

4 Responses to “Institut – Live Like Traitors, Die Like Traitors”

  1. excellent, thank you


    as always INSTITUTE outbreaking power made naughty sound, full of hopeless and misantrophy

  3. i can’t open the file .rar because seems that the password don’t work. Are you sure that the pw is ‘’?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: