Whitehouse – USA III / Live Action 13

Single sided cassette tape released by Come Organisation. Live Kansas City, VFW Hall Sep.04 1983

01 – Cock Dominant
02 – Bloodfucking
03 – Anal American
04 – Mindphaser
05 – Shitfun
06 – C.N.A.
07 – Weapon Power
08 – Right to Kill

PW: heavyelectronics.wordpress.com


~ by heavyelectronics on February 15, 2010.

4 Responses to “Whitehouse – USA III / Live Action 13”

  1. Thanks for this! I’ll download this before William Bennett comes waltzing in and claiming copyrights ­čśë

  2. I’m sure Bennett will if he finds out about this. He has a bad habit of making people take uploads down even if theyre LONG deleted. Either way, great post while it lasts.

  3. Thank you for posting this. If I remember correctly; way back when MP3.com existed as a free music source, Bennett post all Whitehouse Live Aktions on it. There were other studio classics like “coming up your ass”. I never got around to downloading all the live stuff off of it. Rreget it big time now. This is were this might have come from. Is there more?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: