Black Bloc – No Innocent Civilians

(not actual cover)

Here is the newest Black Bloc material, a massive 3 track, 90 minute long release which incorporates new influences that defy some of the genre’s boundaries while still remaining a heavy electronics release. The physical release will be a double CD plus a zine! The archive contains the three tracks with lyrics and the essays that will be in the accompanying zine.

01 – White Torture
02 – Just Beyond Those Street Lights There Lies a Dead End Road
03 – No Innocent Civilians

No Innocent Civilians


~ by heavyelectronics on June 1, 2010.

One Response to “Black Bloc – No Innocent Civilians”

  1. some free downloading links here :
    HNW (Vomir, Dead Body Collection …)
    from my label :


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: