Whorebutcher – Libertine (Re-post)

Re-posting this beast w/o PW as requested.

Extreme frequency power electronics dedicated to Peter Sutcliffe.

01 – The Voice of God
02 – Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
03 – Libertine Part 1
04 – Slaughter Without Conscience
05 – Cleaning the Streets
06 – Libertine Part 2
07 – Clawhammer


~ by heavyelectronics on June 6, 2010.

One Response to “Whorebutcher – Libertine (Re-post)”

  1. Sutcliffe looks a lot like Larry Eyler in that picture on the cover.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: