Snuff – Live

Snuff live in Helsinki Private Bunker 2009.

01 – Stalker
02 – Soundcheck
03 – Hail Black Rapists
04 – Good Clean Fun
05 – Kristiina
06 – Torment



~ by heavyelectronics on June 7, 2010.

5 Responses to “Snuff – Live”

  1. Great tape! Thanks a bunch!

  2. I guess the first track is not live, or what? Thanks, by the way!

  3. @VC:
    I think it’s live. “Stalker” on their 2009-tape is a few minutes shorter and backed up with howling feedback throughout the track, while this one only has the heavy panting left.

  4. Side A “Stalker” on this tape is NOT live, it was added later. Everything else is live. Here is a convoeration me and Pasi had about the track in question:

  5. Thanks for clearing that up! It’s a different version though, or is my mind completely fucking with me now?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: