Taklamakan & I Dreamt of Her Beautiful Tentacles

Split cassette featuring 62 minutes of destructive experimental noise by Taklamakan and Denmark’s I Dreamt of Her Beautiful Tentacles. Limited to 15 copies. Released 06 Nov 2009 on Circumanalis Records (Croatia)

Submitted by the artists.

Taklamakan website
I Dreamt of Her Beautiful Tentacles website

01 – Taklamakan – Cave
02 – Taklamakan – stalactites
03 – Taklamakan – Stalagmites
04 – I Dreamt of Her Beautiful Tentacles – Vanishment
05 – I Dreamt of Her Beautiful Tentacles – The Last Door
06 – I Dreamt of Her Beautiful Tentacles – concrete Joy
07 – I Dreamt of Her Beautiful Tentacles – Lingua Cosmica

Taklamakan/IDOHBT

~ by heavyelectronics on June 20, 2010.

One Response to “Taklamakan & I Dreamt of Her Beautiful Tentacles”

  1. zank U! You have completd mein leif’s werk! claerly zeze are ariyan peepls.
    HH

    ZZ

Leave a Reply

 
