Various Artists – Power to Destroy

Pretty sweet compilation 2x tape from the Lebensborn label, 1993.

01 – Final Solution – Right to Hate
02 – M.Behrens / Junta – Soundtrack for Original Torture Soundtrack
03 – Agony for Pleasure – Primal Scream
04 – Konstruktivists – Monsiur Y
05 – Sudden Infant – Destroy Your Manipulators
06 – Mauthausen – Kill the P.A.S.T. (1992) / I. Power II. Kugel III. Kill the Past
07 – Con-Dom – Patriotism
08 – Ramleh – Melt the Cube (live)
09 – Family of Noise – Upwards and Outwards
10 – Genocide Organ – Kill Useless Nations
11 – Had.It – Interrogatorio a Pietro Maso
12 – Academy 23 + The Grey Wolves – Terror Intensifies
13 – Unknown Artist – Exit
14 – Smell and Quim – Cunnilinguaphone
15 – Family of Noise – Sometimes I
16 – Taint – Orifice Training
17 – Dada X – Chocalate Disco
18 – M.Behrens – Splatterdance II
19 – Sudden Infant – Birth is the Beginning of Destruction
20 – Nailchrist – Nails and Blood II
21 – Third Organ – Fuck Your Organs

Power to Destroy part I
Power to Destroy part II

~ by heavyelectronics on December 8, 2010.

4 Responses to “Various Artists – Power to Destroy”

  1. Hi-you have one of my tracks on ‘power to destroy’-Agony for Pleasure-primal scream,I’ve recently remixed and converted to digital about 150 A.F.P. tracks + another band I was responsible for-Fist Fuckers Anonymous,am also working on a new noise based project-Tears of ochre-if you want any tracks send me an e mail and tell me how to do it!-fairly new computer user! Steve

    • Sure thing Steve. I’ll email you once I set up a new email address for the blog.
      Cheers.

      • I’ll have a go uploading during the week,will have to be fairly discriminating reguards tracks as between 1985-1994 I varied a lot with sound-ranged from brutal post punk,rythmic loop distortion,dark ambience etc etc. Steve.

  2. Ahttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=74S9p7l05F 0h my old head is hopeless with computer doohickeys-I think I sent a post about Agony For Pleasure etc-heres a youtube linky thing for the new stuff

Leave a Reply

 
