Various Artists – Deadly Actions I-III

Here’s an interesting piece of industrial history. Nuit et Brouillard released this Deadly Actions VHS in 2001 and it containes footage from the Deadly Actions I-III.

UPDATE: This is now complete! The Mental Destruction vids now can also be found below. Many thanks to the uploader who not only provided the missing MD videos, but also uploaded the rest of the VHS!

Deadly Actions I

01 – Hybryds – Sjamanistic Dream
02 – Anenzephalia – Megalomaniac II / Last Chance Passed
03 – Deutsch Nepal – Thomas 29 Needles
04 – Allerseelen – Dunkelgraue Stille
05 – Söldnergeist – Gefahrenzone / Perfekte Kunst
06 – Brighter Death Now – Innerwar
07 – Mental Destruction – Streams of Time / Metamorphosis
08 – Genocide Organ – Dogday / Patria y Libertad

Deadly Actions II

01 – Stigma – The End
02 – Dive – Sick in Your Mind / Final Report / Blood Money
03 – Endvra – The Infernal Current
04 – Predominance – Nail of Christ / Final Chants
05 – In Slaughter Natives – Clean Cathedral / Chaos Breeding
06 – Con-Dom – Locust Day / Church Without Christ

Deadly Actions III

01 – Asche – …und es war Krieg am Horizont / Endlich
02 – Zoviet France – Untitled
03 – Iugula-Thor – Assholes / I’m Tied
04 – Les Joyaux de la Princesse – Le Rose Blanche (Extrait)
05 – Anenzephalia – Final Pulse / Revenge (Day of the Rope)
06 – The Grey Wolves – Here We Come / New Luddities
07 – La Nomenklatur – Exthrem.0

Deadly Actions I part 1
Deadly Actions I part 2
Deadly Actions I part 3
Deadly Actions I – The Mental Destruction vids

Deadly Actions II

Deadly Actions III

~ by heavyelectronics on December 14, 2010.

4 Responses to “Various Artists – Deadly Actions I-III”

  1. Спасибо тебе за пост и за этот блог в целом,Брат!
    всё охуенно!
    666!!!

  2. Thx for this fantastic piece of history!!

  3. Thanks to whoever posted this, I had the VHS for many years but could not watch it because it was PAL.

  4. You know what I’ve been dying to get my hands on? the Debauch VHS from CMI, cmi.006. I can’t find that bastard anywhere.

    That practically is the VERY LAST cmi release I don’t have, maybe with the exception of something that might have gotten released in the last few months, I’ve been busy completing other labels.

Leave a Reply

 
