Murder Corporation – Death Files

CD released on Fuoco Records in 1999. Not as harsh as his earlier releases.

01 – I
02 – II
03 – III
04 – IV
05 – V
06 – VI
07 – VII
08 – VIII
09 – IX
10 – X

Death Files

~ by heavyelectronics on April 5, 2011.

4 Responses to “Murder Corporation – Death Files”

  1. I’m sorry to tell you this, but can you please reupload this album or something?
    There’s something wrong with the download or the files. Like when it was finished downloading it, and I went to extract the files onto my computer, It said that all of the files were corrupted and inaccessible so I couldn’t even save them or anything!

    • Sometimes that happens when the file hasn’t downloaded completely. Are you sure you have the entire file? It should be 93,3 MB in size.
      I just downloaded the file and everything extracts fine, so maybe that’s the problem.

  2. Thank you!
    I tried downloading it again, and it worked this time. I just don’t know what happened the first time though, It seemed like the whole thing had already downloaded but thank you!

    I’m very thankful because of you, I would have never discovered this music that I now love so much! ­čÖé
    I’m also starting a collection of the Murder Corporation albums you’ve uploaded… the shit is so great! But do you mind if I upload some of the shit you’ve posted, onto my youtube page?
    I’ll give total credit to you and the specific artists.

    • Good to hear it worked this time. You’re free to do whatever you want with the files I guess. I have had artists requesting me to remove their material from the blog, so I guess it can happen to you too.

Leave a Reply

 
